GM/Storyteller’s Screen for Exalted 3rd Edition

Hi everybody!

I’m getting ready to run an Exalted 3rd Edition game and there’s enough going on in this system that I thought having a well-crafted GM/Storyteller’s screen at the table would be really useful. Unfortunately, I wasn’t able to find one out there in the wild. So I made my own!

It’s in landscape format and covers the most complex and commonly referenced rules in the game such as character advancement, combat (mostly initiative, actions, and complications), and social influence. Please note that it includes my group’s house rules for character advancement and XP rewards and I generally use “GM” instead of “Storyteller” (for brevity, mostly).

Here’s the PDF version: https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B1F07zt8JzGic1Q5cVhLcHdTcm8

And the original .docx version: https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B1F07zt8JzGiY0NabjF6NnBuV1E

Please have a look and let me know what you think. Feel free to download a copy to edit to your heart’s content. If you improve it or add cool art, please drop a link below! I’d be pumped to see it. I’m also planning on making a version in portrait format, so when that’s done, I’ll edit this post with the link.

M. Hamhock out.

GM/Storyteller’s Screen for Exalted 3rd Edition

Leave a Reply

